Swissness

Swissness

Our Swiss products

We offer you first class Swiss dog food from Swiss producers. With 100% fresh Swiss meat, which is manufactured very gently , so that ingredients are well protected. Therefore, your dog will experience perfect compatibility.

Dogs who are sensitive with food will not miss out on anything. We hold many lactose and gluten free products. Additionally, we offer a lot of dog food with no grains.

Many of our food is completed with vitamins, trace elements, l-carnitine, Omega 3 & Omega 6 fatty acids, ImmunoCell3Active® and many more. For each product you’ll find the detailed information within the associated product specification.

The producers use special components to support your dogs organism ideally. Therefore, many of our products are supplemented with a high proportion of the valuable collagen. This is for regenerating and preserving the cartilage tissue.

0

Swissness

Swissness

Wir bieten Ihnen erstklassige Schweizer Produkte von Schweizer Herstellern mit bis zu 100% Schweizer Frischfleisch. Die Herstellung erfolgt äusserst schonend, um die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe zu schützen. Die Verträglichkeit ist somit optimal.

Für ernährungssensible Hunde bieten wir viele laktose- und glutenfreie Produkte. Ebenfalls halten wir ein grosses Sortiment mit Futter ohne Getreide.

Unsere Produkte sind vielfach ergänzt mit Vitaminen, Spurenelementen, L-Karnitin, Omega-3- & Omega-6-Fettsäuren, ImmunoCell3Active®  sowie viele weitere. Alle Details finden Sie in den jeweiligen Produktspezifikationen.

Die Hersteller verwenden spezielle Komponenten, um den Organismus Ihres Hundes ideal zu unterstützen. So enthalten die einige Futtermittel grosse Anteile am wertvollen Kollagen zur Regeneration und Erhalt von Knorpelgewebe.